[VIDEO] I'm Confused!!??

in #share2steem5 years ago



Good morning everyone. I'm having a brainfart in this game. Stupid me..I thought that I picked the Kagero for this one but instead I picked the Sims. I had it in my mind that I had to be cautious. But the Sims is more agile and reloads quicker than the Kagero and I was thinking that the Kagero was reloading quicker today. But I sunk a few ships and capped a base and deterred the enemies from wanting to stick around very long. So mission accomplished. We won and I took 3rd place home with me. Only after I went back to the port and I saw the Sims on the screen did I realize my mistake in identity. Oh well, it all worked out and you get to watch me play the Sims again😂😂😂... let me know what you thought of the game. Hit the like button and share it with your friends. Don't forget to subscribe and hit that little grey bell to get notified when I put up new videos. Until next time, thanks for watching.

#share2steem


Jason Swingle Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11