[VIDEO] Some Big numbers

in #share2steem5 years ago



Good morning everyone. I hope all is well with everyone. I had 2 really good games. One was an epic loss and one was a win. Here's the kicker. I used tye Sims and did over 80k damage and still lost. If I had a little help we may have turned the tides of the game. I'mnot really upset that we lost but doing that good and loosing sucks. And then I played the Arizona. Had a great game in that boat also. I had over 70k damage and died early but we ended up with a win. It looked impressive getting huge damage when everyone else had very little damage, but I didn't get a high caliber which sucked. But I hope you enjiy tge games. Let me know what you thought of them. And also hit the like button snd share, with your friends. Don't forget to subscribe. Thanks for watching. Have a Great Day.

#share2steem


Jason Swingle Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24