[VIDEO] Yugumo in action

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ngFhzZ5G1cs

Hi everyone. I hope all is well with you. I had a pretty good game in the Yugumo and wanted to share it with you. This boat is one of the newest boats in the fleet and I'm trying to figure out it's playstyle. It's fully upgraded so I picked the speed upgrade instead if the torpedo upgrade. This boat suffers in the speed department so it needs all the help it can get. In the higher tiers torpedo distance doesn't really matter unless you see a herd of boats sitting around but they're probably expecting incoming torpedos so unless they are muppets chances are they'll be moving around and you won't hit anything with your torps. But luckily they had an inexperienced player in their minekaze this time. I never saw a torpedo fired from his boat, at least not at me. That's that boats special trait and he didn't utalize it. So I don't know what that was all about. It helped us win in the end. But I hope you enjoy the game. Leave a comment for me and let me know what you thought of it. Hit the like button and share with your friends. Don't forget to subscribe. Thanks for watching. Have a Great Day.

#share2steem, fun, games,partiko

Jason Swingle Youtube Channel

Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74