Day 42!~Hitting it 7 times with my lucky Hammer🍀lol🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨💥

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

Video - Click on the Image to Play

.

Hey hitting peeps!👊😁 Do you know I myself made this hammer once with sheets of polyethylene and chloroform?😁 Yep, I'm genious and I know it!🤗😉 Nathan always says that😏💡 @nathanmars 🤣

.

Btw what are you waiting to join us on our Twitter Hustle for STEEM?!!!🙌 Come and join now! Stop beign a lazy pig!!🐖🤛😅

.

.

.

#share2steem #funny #actifit #seven77 #steem #steemit #dapps #dtube #challenge #video #fun #hammer #hit #hitmebaby #crypto #blockchain #jenina619 #jeninacrypto #fitness #weird #design #milandesignweek #productdesign

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Im such a lazy pig. Feels good!!!

Ahahahsh nice!!!😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14