Sort:  

Wow double pho ! I had pho ga yesterday, just nice on a rainy Sunday

Posted using Partiko Android

There's nothing quite like Vietnamese food in Vietnam!

Agreed next best thing is having Irvin Malaysia from recently transplanted viets... I've got no complaints.. enjoy the real thing

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you in Malaysia @skramatters? I haven't been there for a while. Some nasi goreng always goes down nicely :)

Yes indeed nasi goreng never fails, the food culture here in Malaysia is off the charts. When, "hey how are you" has been replaced with "sudah makan-have u eaten" you know food is life..

Its difficult to keep my prosperity from showing 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

"Its difficult to keep my prosperity from showing"

Haha, I have never heard that phrase before but it made me laugh. I am going to use that next time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71