드럭워즈 배틀

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)



드럭워즈 배틀이 열렸네요. 유닛이 배틀시 없어지는가보네요. 12시간 쉴드가 생긴다길래 부캐를 보호해주려고 털러갔더니 팀킬이되었네요.
빈집이나 털러갔어야 되는데 힌동안 멘붕이었네요.
그래도 빈집 찾아서 털고 하니 재밌네요.
#share2steem



parrhesia2


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

저도 지금 보고 있는데 저를 털러 오는 상대방도 볼 수가 있네요..
어마 어마한 병력으로 오는데 이거 서로 다 죽을 것 같습니다.
safe 넘게 자원이 있는것도 아닌데 왜 오는거냐 ㅠㅠ

보복들어오는 거 아니면 왜 오는걸까요? 전아직 공격당한적 없어 다행이네요.

Congratulations @koyuh8! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85