mvd's instagram Feed : 2019/01/12 11:07:50

in #share2steem5 years ago









Today we had a lovely morning and I never get sick of this view and walk which we see every morning🌅 It's never the same and you never know what you'll see or what will happen🤷‍♀️ Nature is very active here at the beaches and I know that I will miss the sound of it one day! I've never heard such an active wildlife in my life!

I'm thankful for that!❤ #share2steem #sunrise #beach #thankful #happy



melissavandijkmakeuptutorials


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Nice picture, just followed you in instagram. I noticed how you upvoted a dcooperation content. Thanks. By the way, I see that you joined steem just like me in may 2017. It's very interesting. I can interview you by the way. Already did about 90 interviews on dtube. ☺

@clixmoney thank you :) yeah followed you back on Instagram :)
yeah, so we had the same start! I will write you on Discord :)

i can see why you would never get sick of this walk and the beautiful views thanks for sharing them with us

@tattoodjay Thank you :) yeah it is amazing!
Are you from NZ? and how did you ended up in the US?
I had a look at some of your posts! :D

Yes I am originally from NZ, but have worked overseas for over 30 years now, and ended up being dragged to our Head Quarters in NYC about 15 Years ago, the original plan was to only come for one or two years and then go back to the field but I wasn't able to get out LOl and now I am very happy staying here :)

@tattoodjay that sounds like an unexpected journey haha, glad that you like it! I don't get it why people always tell me that they've migrated or gone overseas 20 to 30 years ago! I wish that I was older so I would already live in Australia as perment resident haha :p

Posted using Partiko Android

No so much unexpected but unwanted at the time LOL, I was young once and never thought I would get to travel out of NZ and now I have been to 0ver 60 countries so hang in there you may see and do more than you expect ;)

Wow! that's a lot! I hope that I will be able to visit so many countries as well! So, did you travel around or did you travel because of work? :)

Mostly because of work, so a lot of the countries I have been to are not on most peoples wishlist, i mean who wants to visit countries ravaged by war :)

@tattoodjay yeah ok, I get it. As long as you are now in a happy place that's all what you need :)

Hi mvd !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 4.212 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 0.421
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.133
Value to compensate : 0.288

!tipuvote 0.288

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

Participate in our Christmas Challenge : 5 SBI shares to win !

See you soon on https://share2steem.io

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.3 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34