Meanwhile, from my Instagram.....

in #share2steem5 years ago


JinJoks, the smallest of the Gecko lizard family have an ability to change their body colour to match their surroundings.

Good try little fella but I think the sky blue is a shade too far!

#share2steem #steem #steemit



nathencuthbert


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Nice name for a lizard hahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

JinJoks?😄 ahah🤣 here we call them Chameleons🦎

Posted using Partiko Android

I like your picture of the smallest of the Gecko lizard and I think you can make more money with such posts with Snax without even leaving other socials:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@snaxteam/decentralizing-social-media-rewards-steem-and-snax-comparison

Thanks.I will Check out Snax later. First time Ive heard of you. Sorry! Best wishes and thanks for comment :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73