i love my job so i want to celebrate it in a picture!♥️

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)


Working at late night never was so green and funny. A good cup of coffee, a laptop, a pen and motivation. I love my job, because it's green, eco and detox ♥️

So I made this photo because I want to share with all, steemians and not what I am doing and how much I love doing it.
I started my job as a beauty counselor the last year and i still love it.
I love to suggest people the perfect make up and i love to sell eco and bio products.

If you find a job you love you'll never work a single day in your life 🔥🔥🔥

#share2steem #photography #nature #job #business #yvesrochertiadoro #teambarne #yvesrocheritalia



noemilunastorta


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87