New Zealand Spinach Has Been Hiding Under A Bush Of Weeds

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)



I only just found some New Zealand Spinach in the garden. It was hiding under a bush of weeds. 😁

I sowed this yummy crop 3 years ago, and every year it pops up again. I tought it was strange that I hadn't seen it this year yet. Now I know... weeding is good for something 😉🌿🍁


#share2steem #garden #nature #food #ghsc #gardening #moestuin #moestuinmomenten #tuinieren #gardeninglife #weeding #discovery #spinach #vegetables #vegetablegarden #veggies #photooftheday #veggiepatch #groentetuin #plants #crops #growyourown #mijnmoestuin #mygarden

#weedingisgoodforsomething




moestuinmomenten


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84