My Creepy Garden Gards

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)


These guys may not look as fresh and new as on the day I bought them, I still like them.

When I saw them on a shelf in the store, I simply had to buy them.

They look nice and friendly during daytime, but don't get fooled. At night, there are pretty creepy.

It wasn't until the first time I went outside at night that I found out their eyes were connected to a small solar panel that powers up during the day, and makes their eyes light up in the dark.

They regularly scare the hell out of me, lol 😂💜🐸



#share2steem #garden #funny #homestead #animals #photofeed #moestuinmomenten #tuin #grappig #yard #solarpower #glowinthedark #gardeningmoments #brighteyes #gardender #gardenlife #instagardeners #gardenersofinstagram #mijntuin #tuinieren #gardendesign #creepy




moestuinmomenten


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78