📋 reinhard-schmid's instagram Feed : 2018/11/29 16:54:21

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)


“Reifenpanne” Pencil drawing on glass. A piece I did almost 10 years ago. This shows the work in progress. It was later finished with watercolor, acrlyics and oil for an exhibition in northern Denmark.

Posted via share2steem which shares your instagram post to the steem blockchain. If you want to try it, I appreciate the use of my referral link: https://www.share2steem.com/?ref=reinhard-schmid

#share2steem #art steemartists #artzone



rschmid07


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Oh this looks so interesting. I wonder why you didn't share us the finished version. Does it change a lot from the sketch?
                     
Very nice, lovely and surreal art. I like it :D.

It changes quite a bit, but being on glass, it was super difficult to take a decent photo back then. You can see it at this post I did about it last year.

This here is more or less shared from my instagram feed and then edited a bit from within steemit...

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

I love this very much, @reinhard-schmid <3 The strangely hyperrealistic sash brings out such contrast against the top and bottom parts of the paiting <3 Gorgeous and strange, as usual <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you for your continued support, it really means a lot to me!

I gotta follow your work! These are great works @reinhard-schmid

Wow, this is amazing. I love the dramatic accents you created by using lights and a bit of darker color on this diffuse background. But I have no idea how you do this on glass... I now feel like a glassart-ignorant (ohnooooooo).
And I am very interested in the instagram-steemit application. Is this working out fine for you? I have so often thought about such a tool and how handy it would be...

First of all, a big thank you for the resteem! Don't worry, about not knowing how I did this... pretty much a secret ;-)

I have only tried this thingy a few times. You are invited to use my referral link to sign up. Then, all you have to do is use the share2steem hashtag on your instagram post. I usually edit the steemit post a bit, as soon as it appears here... which is pretty much instantly. Just like instagram suggests ;-)

uhhhhh I have to try this!!! Jumping up and down what a handy tool :-D Thank you for the link <3

Hi reinhard-schmid !

Feature being experimented !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 3.665 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 0.367
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.099
Value to compensate : 0.134 (this amount has been lowered by 50% as you're not in any S2S Curation Trail)
Join both Curation Trails on the website (in Settings) to be compensated 100% on your future posts

!tipuvote 0.134

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

See you soon on https://www.share2steem.com

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.16 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86