넥스트콜로니

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)



예전에 전략행성 웹게임인 오게임 했던 기억이 있어 시작한 넥스트콜로니는 진도가 안나가네요. 아직 우주선도 한대 못 만들었습니다. 언능 함대구성해서 드넓은 우주를 여행해 봐야할텐데 말이죠.

#share2steem #nextcolony #게임 #웹게임 #넥스트콜로니



ridegn0


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

초반엔 딴거 없어요! 익스플로러만 열심히 뽑아서 행성 탐사만 하시면 됩니다...
이건 뭐 시간싸움 게임이라...ㅎㅎ

결국 꾸준함이라는 거죠? 아 벌써 자신감 떨어지네요 ㅎㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko Android

넥콜 단톡방도 있으니 들어오셔서 질문도 하시고, 이야기도 나누고 하세요^^

쫌만 더 해보고요 ㅎㅎ 질문도 공부잘하는 애들이 하는거잖아요 ㅋㅋ

Posted using Partiko Android

처음에 만드는 데 정말 오래걸리긴 하는데 그래도 탐사선 만들기 시작하면 훨씬 재밌어지실거에요ㅎㅎ

그럼 일단 탐사선 만들고 봐야겠네요~ 지금은 누를게 너무 없어요 ㅎㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Hi @rideg!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.902 which ranks you at #28793 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 720 places in the last three days (old rank 29513).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 151 contributions, your post is ranked at #105.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13