Turning Weak and Creepy with Body Press

in #share2steem5 years ago

Inverted military press or body press. Maybe @Actifit_fitness can help me reverse the damage. I used to do 50+ soon I will be doing 20 for Steem

#share2steem #Seven77 #actifit #bodypress #motivated #steem

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see





RunRideFly


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

The cars are punishment for if you fall? Falling on carpet, ok. Falling on miniature cars, ouch. Falling on Lego, death.

I walk on cars and animals night and day my friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Surely you must be a god among men.

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m a slave

Posted using Partiko iOS

I guess it really is all in one's perspective.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you should strive to do 20 while you roll around the room with a car in each hand. :)

That sounds like a challenge

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16