I traded AFIT tokens for a Steem Upvote

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

@Actifit_fitness and Actifitters, I traded AFIT tokens for a Steem upvote. Way exciting advancement at https://actifit.io

#share2steem #afit #steem #trade #actifit

External Link : https://actifit.io

Actifit - Rewarding Your Everyday Activity

Actifit is an innovative dapp that aims to incentivize fitness and healthy lifestyle via rewarding daily activity.

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Oh that's new? Didn't know it existed . Anyway can you tell how much worth upvote for 20 AFIT ?

Well that's great amount

Posted using Partiko Android

I was totally surprised on the value, but @actifit wants to be the best.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know right. I mean just by upvoting others we get 3 actifit tokens per day. We can use the same to buy votes

Posted using Partiko Android

I have only 3.8 k

Posted using Partiko Android

It will grow faster than you can imagine

Posted using Partiko iOS

@runridefly, I exchanged yesterday 20 AFIT for Steem upvote.

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s what I’m talking about. Awesome

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'll have to do that too sometime.

Almost minnow status yo!

Posted using Partiko Android

@gregan, you got this. I started on steemit in its beginning and it was so hard for me to get a 0.001 payout.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wish they'd raise the limit.. I got 110K AFIT ... I don't even notice 20 lol

I was thinking the same thing, but it would break the @actifit bank

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know.. I'd like to cash in the 340+ I get everyday for delegating.. that'd be a nice upvote 🎰🚘🤑

Thanks for the tip, mate... I followed your example! ;)

image.png

Hi runridefly !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 1.418 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 0.142
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.000
Value to compensate : 0.071 (this amount has been lowered by 50% as you're not in any S2S Curation Trail)
Join both Curation Trails on the website (in Settings) to be compensated 100% on your future posts.

!tipuvote 0.071

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

See you soon on https://share2steem.io

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.1 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service always profitable, instant upvotes | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77