Ohh, la la Exquisite Rosé Makeup

in #share2steem5 years ago






Gosh I wish I had a glass of Rosé next to me and would enjoy it on my balcony, haha 🍷but instead, I'm sharing this gorgeous makeup look with you guys which is inspired by the colour of a glass of Rosé 😅📸 Cheers! Or should I say santé! 😅🍷 I would love to see more makeup freaks using #share2steem so that those talented people would get rewarded for their creativity, passion and looks they're creating!

Common peeps! Join the Steem Blockchain and get rewarded for great makeup looks!📸🎨💁 Team member of @share2steem.io - @melissavandijkmakeuptutorials

on Instagram and @mvd on Steem ✌

#makeupfreak #makeup #photography #makeupartist #creative #art #makeupisart

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


Want to delegate ?

Delegators get up to 25% APR !

50 SP100 SP200 SP500 SP1000 SP2000 SP5000 SP
ClickClickClickClickClickClickClick

Want to delegate more (or less) ? Just copy and paste the link below, taking care to change the amout of SP you want to delegate at the end of the URL :
https://steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=share2steem&vesting_shares=youramounthere%20SP



If you have any questions, suggestions, or simply want to encourage us, feel free to come to Discord !


Let's go !



Sort:  

I like your rose pink dress. Lipstick is so nice. Really fantastic look !

Thank you very much 😊

Well I need to buy some clothes. But don't want to spend much money at the moment, probably I'll have a look on the local markets in the next days, most of it is handmade and so colorful 😊

I love what I am seeing

There is our shiny star ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Looking so beautiful with that make up. Keep up the pace!

😬 Thank you

Beautiful

Posted using Partiko iOS

Melissa van Dijk, you are looking enchanting on these pictures. Are you Dutch?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77