SparkSeven's Instagram Feed: Another Day In Paradise

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

Anotherday-in-Paradise-Colombia.jpeg

Another day in paradise

This could be a duplicate post*

I tried posting on my Instagram but notice that my post did not went through. So, I am taking time to post it manually.

I am sharing how in my last two post. I've made a total of 13.03 Steem on my account. At the current steem price thats a total of $3.77 USD. Not bad?🤔 For something I would do anyways, post on Instagram.

I notice why my post from instagram did not post properly...

I needed more Steem Power. ;)

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12