[VIDEO] JUST BOUGHT THE FIRST ALTCOIN ON MY LIST

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)



My Patreon and Telegram: http://bit.ly/trevon_patreon

My Dapp Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCupNLj0a-zWotI8dXXPNOBQ

Crypto Weather Merch: https://t.co/R8U5fizWEW

I posted this to the Steem blockchain using #share2steem


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Set your account to auto upvote me at 100% and I'll set mine to auto-upvote you at 1% (I have 80k+ SteemPower): http://bit.ly/autovotes

Sort:  

How much do you plan on putting on each coin ballpark.

Posted using Partiko iOS

What made you decide to do that instead of weighting by market cap or some other metric?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah thats a good amount.

Good plan but 100 good projects don’t you think thats gonna be hard to find 50 probably would be tuff to find in actual good 2 yr projects. Eos is a good choice for first coin. Id look into XLM also down pretty good right now. If I had more fiat id get EOS n XLM rn.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea def a challenge. We will see.

Posted using Partiko iOS

fuck you for promoting bitconnect

I just tried the $5 app... And the response I got from it was just that cash isn't available in my country... So when will it be available.

No idea

Posted using Partiko iOS

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 100% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

I am buying lots of ADA now I think all kinda gains when they launch the main net later this year

Hey Tre. I'm new to steem and I went to the autovote page. Searched "trevonjb" on the curation trail, followed you and changed my voting percentage to 100. I hope that's all I had to do! Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Why buy cryptocurrency when you can also earn it?

So he could buy much larger chunks instantly when he sees a good deal. Earning/mining it takes time and he could potentially miss out on a bargain. That's my assumotion

Posted using Partiko Android

Makes sense

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi trevonjb !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 5.63 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 0.563
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.399
Value to compensate : 0.123 (this amount has been lowered by 25% as you're in only one S2S Curation Trail)
Join the second Curation Trail on the website (in Settings) to be compensated 100% on your future posts.

!tipuvote 0.123

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

See you soon on https://share2steem.io

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.15 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 21% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09