{vinzie1}'s twitter Feed : Only Got 13 STEEM Dividends at Magicdice

in #share2steem5 years ago


Only got 13 STEEM for my dividends at magicdice. #share2steem #magicdicedividend #philippines #gambling #magicdice


For only 90k worth of tokens at magicdice i only got 13 steem on my dividends. This is my dividends from their first distribution up until now and i'm hoping that i will get selected on their raffles to get back my losses at this platform. I think i lost more steem than getting dividends. Well, that's life and face my consequences on gambling and sometimes i also win but there are much loss from it.

For me, magicdice is fun to play because i will be thrilled by the result on it. Sometimes, my heart beat faster when i wage more than 3 STEEM i don't know but whenever i lose on that wage, of course you won't be happy and bet more to compensate your losses. But if i win, i will be happy and make my bets lower so that if i lose i won't be sad.

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

#share2steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25