{vinzie1}'s twitter Feed : At last, I'm Now Debt Free

in #share2steem5 years ago

I'm now debt free at my steemit account and happy about it.

Note: This photo is not mine

#share2steem #philippines #debtfree #loan #experience



As of today, I've finish my remaining 2 loan balance to the loaner which is neoxian. I'm so much happy that I have fully paid my loan and as of now, i will call myself a DEBT FREE from my account.

I started to loan last January because i have to treat my parents during my graduation day. Well, it turns out that it went well, although it is a small amount of money but it can moved their hearts. They were happy because I've graduated and at the same time, that i give them a small amount of treat from my graduation even though i don't have work but this Steemit and with the help of @neoxian made me to make it this possible.

But on the upcoming month, which is February, there is this Valentines Day and i also want to surprise and treat my only girlfriend to make that day more special and more memorable to her. Again, i have no other balance and funds in my account and I run and asked @neoxian for another loan and he also gave me another loan and make this Valentines Day special to her and to me.

All went well until march came and my sister asked me if i have other spare money because her two daughters needs milk and other stuffs that are needed for her two baby daughters and she don't have money that time that's why i asked again neoxian about that matter if he could lend me some money for my sister's daughter. Also that time, i fully paid my first loan before i will re loan again to him and thankfully he is kind enough to lend me money with an interest.

I'm very thankful to you @neoxian for lending me money from my situation, I couldn't done that without you and as a collateral for my loaned money, i give my master key to him to secure that i would not have run that money that he lend me. If I will need something that is urgent and emergency, i will contact you directly and hopefully you will lend me @neoxian,

For now, I'm starting anew without worrying any loans or debts and do whatever i want with this STEEM and SBD's that i get from steemit platform.

![money-2724241_960_720.jpg](

Link For Photo 1

Link For Photo 2

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

#share2steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82