{vinzie1}'s twitter Feed : Yesterday's Meal At Chowking

in #share2steem5 years ago


Chowking's meal together with my girlfriend. #share2steem #philippines #foodblog #foodexperience #foodphotography


I now love to go to Chowking and order all their meals. Their fried & steamed soimai's, fried chicken's, sipao's, and other food that i cannot mention are very delicious. I do love their siomai and also their big chunk of friend chicken. Yesterday, me and my girlfriend met and we went chowking for our lunch because amazingly, she also loved eating in chowking.

But some branches the crews are very slow in serving and it took for almost 30 minutes after they serve our order. I think chowking is a fast food chain but other branches needs to be discipline and fast enough to serve customers.

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

#share2steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10