{vinzie1}'s twitter Feed : Salted Egg Chicken & Rice

in #share2steem5 years ago


A salted egg chicken for yesterday's dinner. #share2steem #philippines #foodblog #foodphotography #foodexperience


I'm a bit confused of this taste for this one because this salted egg with a rice is in their menu and that's why i've tried it. I thought that it was not delicious and tasty at all but i was wrong, this was different that it really is delicious. With a salty type where you can taste its feeling.

I want to try this more, this was the first time that i've ordered a salted egg and i assure you that it is really good. Mostly, i will order their classic chicken because i thought that it was the menu that is delicious but here comes the salted egg which my boardmate ordered and recommend to us. Thanks to them because i've tried one of their delicious chicken menu.

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

#share2steem

Sort:  

According to my palet - I think this would go great with a Weissbier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17