xcountytravelers's instagram Feed : 2018/11/06 18:51:53


Spending a little time in the cool fall air enjoying great view of Downtown Tulsa. Such a great place to chill out for a bit.

#share2steem hare2steem #travelfeed #photofeed #photography



crosscountytravelers


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your view. Tulsa looks impressive x

I think Tulsa has one of the most beautiful skylines. This park has created so many places where you can see the skyline; with that dramatic sky, I was thrilled.
Thanks for commenting.
Ren

That looks beautiful<So jealous
reminded me of the Eagles song 'Take it Easy.'
If you get down to Wilmslow why not stand on that corner and see if the girl in the flatbed Ford really will slow down to take a look at you
I'm going to have to do that myself now
Right after I've run up 'The Rocky' steps in Philly

Oh, thank you. I so want to go to Philadelphia. I have heard it has so much history!
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77