xcountytravelers's instagram Feed : 2019/02/13 03:21:40


We haven't had a couch in a while. Someone is loving the fact that we have one now. Of course, it is Cordie on me, on the couch. Definitely needed a down day since the three day move. I am in so much pain from it, the k er is the size of a cantaloupe, and I think I am having occular migraines. At least the dog is happy.

#share2steem #dogsofsteem #steem #powerhousecreatives #movingsucks



crosscountytravelers


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Ooh! Make sure you get some rest, Ren. No need to over do it! ❤️

I am doing little bits. Today I did the coat rack area (figured out how to get everything drilled in securely) and unpacked boxes of boxes. It was a productive day.

20190213_192707.jpg

Besides, she wouldnt like having to sleep somewhere other than my lap.

Lap duty is very important, heheheh 💕

It is, but not very productive. Haha

Such a cutie 💖💖💖 I'm sorry you're not feeling well.. Sending some Reiki healing love your way ✨🙏✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @xcountytravelers

This is going to be little bit off-topic comment. Hope you don't mind. As you may know I will be heading to europe soon and I realized that I may be quite busy catching up with Polish family once I see them again.

So I figured that I will extend all delegations for another 1 month (until end of march 2019). Just wanted to let you know :)

Hope you will continue being active and supportive towards our little steemit community we managed to create together.

Yours
Piotr

Well, thank you very much. I do hope you are able to have a good time with your family. They are important and worth your investment of time.
Ren

Dear @xcountytravelers

Thank you for your previous comment. I will try to add you on Discord (I'm still learning how to use this tool).

ps.
I NEED YOUR HELP :) Nothing serious really. But I still hope you can spare few minutes of your time :)

I found out about great contest where winning community can receive a year's delegation worth of 20k SP!

I realized that receiving such a delegation could help greatly to grow our community. After all I'm upvoting each valuable comment. On top of that, I'm doing my best to promote quality content published by other authors and again: I like to reward those who engage with those authors.

I know that it's probably a long shot and most likely our community won't stand a chance in this contest. But I love being the underdog! Let's give them a fair fight :)

Which brings me to my next question, I was wondering if I could count on your support? At this stage I would only need to ask you to comment this post and suggest myself for the contest. Perhaps you could also make another suggestion: @ help.venezuela (this is run by my dear friend @ achim03).

https://steemit.com/dpoll/@theycallmedan/20k-steem-delegation-poll

This is just a first round attempt. I hope we can make it to second round hahha :) Naturally I would appreciate if you could ask your friends to help with our little "quest" :)

Let me know what you think? Perhaps you can also share some advises and hopefully we can "do little bit of brainstorming". Would be awesome to win :)

Yours
Piotr

Once you get onto Discord, go to the Steem Terminal and let me know you are there. This is an information booth kind of place to help new people and anyone in the Steemiverse who has questions or just want to hang out.

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

I totally understand the request for the dpoll, but I have to give my vote to the @steemitbloggers. I have been part of this group for a while. I know you are good about helping others with delegation, you have sponsered us so much.

Thanks so much for thinking of us.
Ren

Hi xcountytravelers !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 0.813 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 0.081
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.025
Value to compensate : 0.028 (this amount has been lowered by 50% as you're not in any S2S Curation Trail)
Join both Curation Trails on the website (in Settings) to be compensated 100% on your future posts.

!tipuvote 0.028

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

See you soon on https://share2steem.io

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.04 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97