xcountytravelers's twitter Feed : 2019/03/10 04:34:26

Ended up grabbing Chinese on the way home. It was delish and the fortunes were perfect!

What a great trip! Thanks so much for joining us today in Pawnee County!

#share2steem



External Link : https://www.instagram.com/p/Bu0BiPDgB6e/?utm_source=ig_twitter_share&igshid=1w9w3t0ztc6ha

Scott&Ren on Instagram: “Ended up grabbing Chinese on the way home. It was delish and the fortunes were perfect! What a great trip! Thanks so much for joining us…”

0 Likes, 0 Comments - Scott&Ren (@crosscountytravelers) on Instagram: “Ended up grabbing Chinese on the way home. It was delish and the fortunes were perfect! What a…”




CrossCountyTravelers


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Hey @xcountytravelers! Glad to meet you here! Have you tried Partiko? It’s a really cool Steem app! You download it, login using your Steem account, and boom, you can use Steem on your phone!

What’s even cooler is that they reward you Partiko Points for using it, and you can cash it out for STEEM!

Join using this link: https://partiko.app/referral/vintage-m , and you will get 3000 Points as a bonus! Let’s see who can reach 30000 Points first!

Yes, i use it on another account. I am trying to use different apps and frontends so I can get a good idea on what I do and don't like. Thanks for telling me about it, so what did you think about my post?

try esteem app too 😁

I am so excited from your post! I am a newly widow getting ready to sell my home and go traveling also. My Aunt and Uncle did this years ago and that was what gave me the idea. I've been to Europe but there are a lot of places in the US I have not seen. Thank you again for sharing!!

I was told about your plans by your brother. He was wanting us to meet. I am so excited for you. I really miss the RV and can't wait to get back i to it.

Look i to park hosting with the Texas Parks And Wildlife Department. They are amazing to their park hosts.

Sounds great ty.

Chinese Food is sooo goood!! And what a coincidence that those fortunes just happen to go right in line with the days events...

Cue twilight zone music

Posted using Partiko Android

I know right! I was actually telling Scott that!

That’s kinda accurate right 😊
Love what both of you are doing....
#couplegoals

It qas so cool. Needed those.

Hi xcountytravelers !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 1.985 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 0.199
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.119
Value to compensate : 0.079

!tipuvote 0.079

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

See you soon on https://share2steem.io

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.11 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service always profitable, instant upvotes | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66