Providing Career Guidance and Counselling to Students

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)


Providing Career Guidance and Counselling to the Students of Mbalala Moslems Secondary secondary

#Share2steem #steem #counselling #guidance #career #uganda

Students face a great deal of challenges in their academic path while pursuing their dreams.

I together with a team of young people of Arise and Shine Counsellors we normally reach out to various primary and Secondary school schools speaking to young people about life and how they can succeed a become the great men and Women that God designed them to be.

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem



evangelistyohanonyeli

Sort:  

THank you for messaging me on my page. It's nice to see you're still here. I've been so busy with my development work, I have negletcted Steem a bit in the bear market. Continue motivating people my man!

Thanks too @kevbot for coming to my blog page. Its been along time. Glad to have you back and well done with your development work. I will surely continue inspiring and motivating these young people. They must become better people than me in this world.

Hi Yohan,
Thank you very much.

Regards, Achim

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Achim,
Thanks too so much for the appreciation. I labor to do the best i can to inspire, motivate and educate these young people about life through the eyes of God. I believe they will become the great men and women in the future that will impact society in a positive way.

@yohan2on, Great work brother and blessings of Almighty will be with you because you are doing an noble work by guiding young individuals towards their Career Path. Keep up the great work.

Amen! and Thanks so much @Chireerocks for your kind words. I will indeed keep up this great work until i see great men and women risen out of these young people and impacting society in a positive way.

My good wishes are with you brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86