Sort:  

Hi @zanetaviz

It's been a while since you were active on the platform, so it seems.
I was wondering if you were still here.

In order to keep the Steem Power delegation, I ask for two things:

  • be active on the platform: publish a quality post regularly and engage with the community
  • power up your earnings instead of cashing them out.

Since it has been 2 weeks your last post, and a month(!) since you engaged with someone in the community, I will be retracting my delegation in a couple of days if I haven't heard from you by then. That way, the Steem Power doesn't stay unused, and I can use it to help out another newcomer.

I hope you're still around.

Hi @simplymike,

I must really apologize for being so inactive lately! I'm very sorry for being unable to stay as active as I used to. :( Seeing your attention, help and support, I'll do my best to win back your trust. Thank you so much!!! :) :) :)

It's not that you lost my trust... It's just that my SP isn't unlimited, and there's an endless stream of newcomers struggling with the lack of resource credits. I'm trying to delegate a little to as many people as I can, so not every single one of them would leave again within a couple of days. Because that is kinda what is happening right now.

Meanwhile, you have 58SP of your own (congrats for that, btw), and even with only that small delegation of 15SP I left you, that makes 73SP in total. That should be enough to get around without running out of RC, considering you are not around every day.

So there's no need to apologize. We all do what we can :0)

Very pretty lily i love white lilies :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87