Introducing the #ShaveSteemContest ๐Ÿ“ข ๐Ÿ’ˆ

in #shavesteemcontest โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Introducing the #ShaveSteemContest ๐Ÿ“ข ๐Ÿ’ˆ


To check out my old posts and futures ones, follow me on the Hive Blockchain: https://peakd.com/@alexvanaken
& Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/alexvanaken
& Twitter: https://twitter.com/alex_van_aken

Sort: ย 

Steem Hustlers !ping @nathanmars @acidyo @theycallmedan @whatsup @therealwolf @blocktrades @lukestokes please consider upvoting this contest post so people will enter! ๐Ÿ˜„ I have been on the Steem Blockchain for almost 2 years now and I really just want to host this awesome contest and reward some Steemians. Thank you for reading this!

Posted using Partiko iOS

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Okay, I upvoted it, I think it is really fun! :) I can't wait to see them! I dropped it in SteemChat too! :)

Thanks so much!! The goal of it will be for it to be fun (: and hopefully it sparks some conversation about Steem in barbershops and out on the street!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha nice.
Going to a barber shop probably is the better promotion. Even more if they would make a video on it and post it to Facebook which seems to be common for hairstylists.
I don't want to cut my hair again (no, not even the hidden part at the back ...) but that's tempting! Maybe I will be in in a few months.

You should seriously consider it for this one, you would be the only entry (: or maybe let me know in the future when youโ€™re ready and Iโ€™ll host another contest for it!

Let's see. :)
If I go to the barber shop tomorrow I'm obviously too late.
Still, it would be fun.
No, I think it'll have to wait till "after Easter".

I am considering extending the contest 1 day. It's your call (: But I would love to host this contest again when it's a little bit warmer, I think people would jump on the opportunity to shave their heads.

Duuuuude you should shave the logo into your head and win some Steem!

Of course I will! - not

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฃ

Congratulations @alexvanaken! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Nice idea ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man I hope people have fun with it! If you have hair you should consider participating! (:

Posted using Partiko iOS

now that takes a lot of spirit and temperament :D

Sort of. What it mainly requires is hair and also a pair of clippers! (:

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree, having said that, you did a good job there, is it going to stay like that permanently or it was just for this contest ?

Can I shave my pubes? Lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

You would need to shave your head also (:

Now this one is on an awesome level!

Posted using Partiko Android

I really hope somebody enters the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05