Tourist shemales part2

in #shemale6 years ago

So I've went to Amber after a long night at a club which wasnt good but I stayed anywhere cause it cost me so much.

It was very late and I didnt think she will answer but she did and we met at her hotel.

Just As I entered I felt that warm welcoming of her and got compliments for my looks - it felt genuine.

She offered me a shower which was also nice and after that came down to bussniess.

Amber is really good looking asian shemale and not by chance she got to be the front girl on the israeli page of ts-dating.com

She was dressed real sexy and didnt took her clothes while she started to suck my dick.

She had a small dick and she says she likes to be passive so I went with it.

We moved to the usual fucking of the tits and the missionary position and I came inside the condom again this time, kind'a boring but Im the one to blame, I was drunk as fuck and didnt control the situation so much but you could see that she still enjoyed it what convinced me this fact farther is that after I showered for the second time she actually offered to me to stay for the night! no extra charge!

Even though her bed was rather small because it was a single room we've managed to find a postion to sleep and it was really nice expirience for me to sleep the night next to a beautiful shemale tourist and it also worked up quite well because I came to her with a taxi and to return home with another taxi for her will cost me alot so the best thing for me was to sleep there and return with a bus the next day and so I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78