House lockdown (bad encounter)

in #shemales6 years ago

Sometimes when You visit alot of shemales you find out the downside of doing that and not going to you regular.

I've seen an ad on atraf dating site which tempted me and seemed real.
She wanted 400 nis and usually when shemales ask for 400 its a sign of quality but I've managed to get her to lower the price to 300 nis.

You should always be suspicious of shemales that its easy to lower the price for them but I did succeed in doing that to the gorgeous Selina from my previous posts so I felt confident.

Arrived to her house and When she opened the door She was doing anything to hide herself from my sight. Everything was too dark and I could barely see her. I approched in and as we go the the bedroom I started to notice that she looks nothing like the tall big tited girl I saw on the pic. She was a fat ugly shemale with a wig. Im not even sure if he was a shemale and not a crossdresser. I didnt care and after I saw his bear belly stomach I made a u turn and tried to escape.

He immidetly told me that I need to pay cancellation price of 300 nis (the price we agreed for the meeting)
I told him no way cause we didnt do anything and will never will. He insisted and lowered the price to 200 nis while blocking my way. Insisted that I wont pay and then He started to threaten that he will expose me on the internet or something and I told him I could call the cops on him on his prostituting .

That made him shutup his threats but still was blocking the way out and I was afraid to start a fight with him or something so I offered 100 nis and He took it and let me leave! fueeeee! that was intense I can tell you that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76