Hello Steemit My Name is Shirley Henderson and this is my Story

in #shirleyhenderson6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends. Here's my story for those of you who are new to my wall. My name is Shirley Henderson, I finished my masters and started my blog sherwork.com where I post my articles about the human existence, poems and quotes with a podcast. While doing my life passion which is expressing my self thru art such as singing, dancing and graphic art. I sell my art at 99chart.com and Amazon I upload my travel moments to Youtube Follow me @shirleyhendersonsher picture profile red.JPG #shirleyhenderson #shersvideos #shersart #shersarticles #sherwork #youtube #amazon #99chart #sherscomedy #shersdancing #sherstheories #sherspodcast #shersvideos #sherssongs #sherspoems #shersquotes #sherspodcast

Sort:  

@shirleyhenderson, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hi there, yes I made my first post. I am so happy to be here with you all and thanks for the votes and comments. This is amazing!

Welcome to the fray, it’s reallly quite a lovely place to play.

Hi there bleedpoet, thank you for the greeting. Yes, today is my first day at Steemit and all I can say is positive about our community. I am going to follow you. I appreciate your page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71