Farts have 2 purposes

in #shit5 years ago

I have dedicated decades of my life for the study of shit and farts.
I have mastered the secrets of digestion and metabolism.
Now I give you my secret about the 2 purposes of farts for free:
First is to help push the shit out, second is a notification about the coming of the shit.

Sort:  

I may not have had a problem with this post but it looks like the majority of the votes have been bought and that makes me not a fan of it. Quite the contrary, it makes me want to flag it for bid bot abuse.
That is a more apt category for what you are doing.

Furthermore, you are wrong about @steemflagrewards. Our mods approve flags for whatever they deem appropriate.

Why don't you just stop the feud you have going with @themarkymark and try to, you know, post good stuff??? I don't see why you keep going on like this. It's not healthy. Not for the blockchain and certainly not for yourself.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @stef courtesy of @stimialiti!

This post has received a 71.43 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @atempt.

Bids above 0.05 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 66.67% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @atempt!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @atempt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33