Another Level Up and an Excuse to Post

in #shitpost5 years ago

BB2F53CF-D1F8-4225-852F-70822626FEC0.jpeg

It’s 5am and I just crawled to bed after being out for the night. The day slipped past me and I only really checked Steemit in the morning, and now again when it’s basically the next day already. I noticed I had levelled up to 74 and to celebrate that, I changed my profile picture, which I’ve had since last summer. The cover image can stay, it’s a bigger job to change, so make when I reach 75.

I don’t actually have much to say about the level up, you already know the deal. Which is that it’s not that big of a deal.

Gosh I feel drunk even though I only had four alcoholic beverages in the course of eight-ish hours. I wonder if not eating much of anything and being awake for almost 24 hours have anything to do with it. I doubt it.

I had a pretty nice night, no major rave but I got to do some dancing and prancing. My biggest motivation for going out is so that I can dress up. I really really like to dress up. Now that you got this far on this boring post, here is a very generic mirror selfie I took before Ieft for the bar.

978D8177-2D84-40A6-ABD1-0A5CC19E42E7.jpeg

I’m going to be booked and busy, like this outfit is trying to tell you, for the next couple of days so I’m not sure how much I’ll be online.

I think there was a lot more I wanted to write but I’m literally passing out in 3......2......1......

Sort:  

Eve in Black (2019)

A box office blowout!

Legit blue jeans Eve. 😶

Posted using Partiko Android

Levi's are legit legit! Like real real jeans.

We would like to see a very generic mirror selfie after you came back from the bar.
But seriously;
Congrats on the 74. It is a big deal. You'll see.
I'm not there yet. Maybe because I don't post selfies, hehe.
Take a good rest.

I'm wouldn't be so sure if anyone wants to see that ragged version, but I'll try to remember to take one next time :D

I just checked to see that you are not too far off from 74 either :)

74?! That's awesome! You are obviously dedicated and people like you. And so they should! ;)

It takes freaking ages to jump a level at the higher reps so moving up one is definitely something.

Unless you buy massive votes that is. Moving up ranks then is a piece of piss.

I’m been on 63 forever. No idea when I’ll see that next step up and I can’t be bothered checking on Steemdb.

Yeah it does, and I grow mine without vote buying so yes it does say something. I feel like after the magical 70 it's not that big of a deal before maybe possibly some day hitting 80 :D

Congrats congrats, Eve! (Don't know why I said that twice) Also, It's nice seeing this new profile picture of you, even though I really liked the previous one as well :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You look great :) Really, you've got a great fashion sense, Eve.

Love the new profile pic as well. It's fancy :D Keep the cover, it's great, IMO.

Shit, you just reminded me I want to curl my hair going out today. How is it possible spending so much time in and yet, when I have to go out, it's usually rushing out the door because I got caught up in something here?

As Henry from You rang mylord would say: Where will it all end?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84