Everybody Wants Random Shit Post #9

in #shitpost6 years ago (edited)

When you see what's happening in your crypto wallet and you go like:

IMG_20180908_150905.jpg

With Love,

-Pauliina

Sort:  

The alien saying: "Uu! Look! I made a crack! Whole core length crack."

Yeah, even aliens crack sometimes :D

Nice post!!!
Here's List of world's 10 most expensive restaurant
https://steemit.com/restaurant/@mabdullahch/top-10-most-expensive-restaurants-in-the-world
please upvote & follow ;)

Thank you so much :)

Is everything OK with your crypto wallet?

Yeah, but the market is crazy. Short sellers with big wallets are making people lose their nerves :D

shit posts are what I live for ...where have you been all my life?

I don't know, but now I'm here :D

I see. feeling good I hope

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79