Sort:  

Nathan has basically achieved so much and never seen such a man with resilience really, I think we May not even up to 2000 people on Steem creating contents anymore, I hope he doesn't leaves, I believe everything he's doing will pay.

Nathan has basically achieved so much and never seen such a man with resilience.

Yeah, I agree. When I saw that video, I saw frustration more than anything. I'm hopeful he'll stay and not worry so much about what other people do. You can't control peoples varying priorities, and steem is a hard place to sell the idea of people going on twitter. A lot of people on steem really dislike traditional social media.

It's a dangerous thing to get to caught up in all this too much, I've been teatering on the edge mentally for a while now. It was only today I managed to disconnect emotionally from steem and all things crypto. Sometimes we just need to take a breath and realise how important is it all in the grand scale of things? One thing is certain and the same for us all, we will all die one day. What we leave behind is all that lasts. I've got to start thinking about finishing a novel so I have some legacy left to this world.

Still a better shitpost than some of the other shitposts I've seen lol.

Enjoy the beats mate, but deadmau5 isn't dnb... Gotta change that... Get some liquicity on 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Still a better shitpost than some of the other shitposts I've seen lol.

Ha ha, cheers. Sometimes ya gotta take a break, but I don't think I could ever part a true shitpost tbh.

but deadmau5 isn't dnb... Gotta change that

I need to mix things up music wise, I've been listening to Bob Dylan this evening 🎸

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea I know what you mean. I think most of my music posts are shit posts but I don't really know what the actual definition is of "shit post" lol!

I've been changing it up as well recently. It's good to have different styles to listen to, variety is the spice of life and all that!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @raj808!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.634 which ranks you at #1800 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 108 places in the last three days (old rank 1692).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 152 contributions, your post is ranked at #35.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

oh I remember bf played deadmaus (sorry I just write it like that hehe) all the time .. your post makes me want to listen to it again.. will do so tomorrow hehe .. very chill indeed :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, deadmau5 are the dogs bollocks. That mix is so summery... I love it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71