Hi, make yourselves at home

in #shitpost6 years ago

Watch some ass

buttnophotos.jpg


Or some nipples
IMG_5490.JPG


Take a beer
beercooleratwork.jpg


Or a shit
weekend.jpg


Roll a joint
Demotivational-pictures-nursing-homes.jpg


Shave some hair
armpithair3.jpg


But at least ... show how you feel
84329745.jpg


I'll be back in 5 minutes.
And if I'm not,
read this message again!

sources: pinterest.com & pixabay.com


smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

What a splendid pair of unique exemplar of male's nipples!

They had less sunshine than that guy on the last pic but if you look good you'll see they are the same. Thanks to your post btw, that brought me on the idea to put this nipple thing in this post.

jij doet toch niet mee aan die nippel challange lol

Nee, dat niet. Maar het bracht me wel op het idee om het in deze post te verwerken.

I don’t get the 3th pic. “Take a beer “above a picture of “Heineken”? What has Heineken to do with beer? 😂✋🏻

You're right actually. Can be bought in every corner of the world, but certainly not the best. Isn't my favorite either.

Remember having had a couple of Hertog Jan's when i was in Holland last year. Not bad at all!!

That woman need a mower hehehe you always make me laugh a lot. Regards

Yeah, and a hedge trimmer for the bikini line I think.

I was thinking one of these...

Aah, the Philishave RS (Rigorous Shortcut) perineum depilator. Good choice!!!

Die vrouw met dat bosje haar heeft nog snortje ook sexy haha

Nu je het zegt, was me niet eens opgevallen.

Nice ass with no photos allowed. I wonder what these ladies use this dollar bill for? My favorite is the older aged lady showing everyone how she feels 😆

These kind of grannies Rule!

nice photo of my friend. and hopefully you are always in good health. and please visit my blog once friends yes @smasssh

look like they wants to show their body to make funny

everyone is looking nice in these photographs.stay blessed

I love those grandmas that are rolling joints.

I with my grandma was like that.

She's total opposite of that.

She thinks it's some kind of drug that kills you and ruins your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30