Work is a pile of......

in #shitpost6 years ago

I hate working by myself on Friday nights. No one ever finishes their work on time and I have to stay and help. How shitty is it???

But it gets worse the more OT I have to work.

Even this bad.

Enjoy my #shitpost this evening as I work later than I'm supposed to. And to make it worse, I'm in a Wedding in the morning. UGH!

Time for some Dinner.


Proud member of @steemsilvergold.

DQmYeRXrmb4fhJ8e6pYYGjAx9SCZSrW7cfuYFH9TQP5NXYX.png

Sort:  

Hahaha, oh this steemit thing can be entertaining...

Tonight sucks and no time for a decent post. Shitposts are great. LOL

Thanks @stokjockey. Work is killing me tonight.

At least with the OT, you should be able to set aside alittle fiat in exchange for some gold and silver.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for your support @ssg-community!

Hi, @vgholdingsllc!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16