Sort:  

I stared at this picture for about 60 seconds trying to put into words what those things look like. Came up with a few and then I read the body of your post and there it was...unicorn poop. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha - yeah... that was pretty much where I was when I was looking for something totally unrelated!

Also just realized I commented on this freaky fast. Just happened to open up the app

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

OMG that is hilarious, go unicorns!

Right?! I mean, who thought it was a good idea to create this monstrosity? Who paid for it?! lol

Hahahaha! That's so funny! Taxpayer dollars at work?

No kidding! I'd be demanding a refund.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71