SHITPOST YOUR WAY TO SUCCESS 💩 Steemit Satire Series • Lesson No. 04 • How to get votes by shit commenting

in #shitposting6 years ago (edited)

Welcome back to Shitpost Your Way to Success, a reader-provoked satire series exclusively on Steemit


A ridiculously, satire-saturated, all-original Steemit-Exclusive series that was encouraged by my fellow Steemians. A special thanks to @jackmiller for the many wonderful chats that we've had which have greatly inspired this series. I want to also give special acknowledgment to @donald.porter for reading ahead of the class and commenting on the last lesson:

ALSO IN RECENT NEWS: THE SHITPOST TO SUCCESS SERIES NOW HAS A THEME TUNE!!! BIG THANKS TO @STEEVC!!


be sure to check out @steevc's blog and show him some love on his recent posts

LESSON No.04 WILL BE A SPECIAL ONE...

HOW TO

EARN VOTES & AWARDS FOR SHIT-COMMENTING


That's right! You can really get votes for leaving total shit-comments that you copy/paste right into every Steemit post. If that sounds too good to be true - remember that I said votes and awards...

downvote.png

Leaving totally mindless comments will get you votes, but in the wrong direction most of the time


Now, I know what you're thinking; you are doing pretty well on Steemit, starting at rep 25 and going to 0, but I swear there's an easier way. Use your brain or at least prove you have one at the very least. That is how you attain votes on Steemit that will help you grow.

Leaving meaningful and relevant comments on posts is a great way to engage with fellow content creators on Steemit, but whatever you do don't vote on the crap you comment on because we would not want to waste that precious click before pasting our shitcomment in the box and mashing reply. I mean who has time to click a button these days? Pffffff

I feel that not enough shit commenters of Steemit get the real recognition they truly deserve


It is really hard work to paste a worthless comment 8,254 times per day, so let's recognize these users for their hard work! That's something we have yet to do, so, by all means, let's get this shit comment show on the road, shall we?

THIS CAMPAIGN STARTS WITH AWARENESS

This can be as simple as acknowledging a total shit comment in your reply feed like you see to the left... Then we could suggest action to the commenter such as...


WHY STOP THERE?

In hopes to discourage everyone from competing in the SHIT COMMENTER OF THE YEAR AWARDS, we must educate and lead by example. Let's also not forget to give those votes out where they are due! Those of you who have already decided to remain on the dark side and go for the gold in the Shit Commenter of 2018 Awards can rest assured that your efforts will be recognized. We hope to bring awareness with these simple nomination badges below.

INTRODUCING THE SHIT COMMENTER AWARDS of 2018 / #theshitlist2018

shit-comment-awards-announce.png

LET THE ACKNOWLEDGEMENT COMMENCE!!

Nominate the best of the worst with this badge to give credit where it is due


When you get a total shit comment on your post that is entirely irrelevant - nominate that special someone by replying with this badge to the right. You can use this badge by simply copying the address and pasting into a reply box.

(copy the link highlighted below to use the image)
https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmfNpJwjip4S2yRobRhy18S3Y8ECaYXiVsxzrhyh9MYezB/shitcomment-nominee---dishonorable-mention.png

cuss-face.gif

Another option - Again, No need for harsh replies, just a simple way to say THANKS with this badge:


https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmQZzwHk3wzAhzXyg1E6PxTVFV1w7NHH9WEuMVQARJik5v/shit-comment-nomination-award.png

What a great way to acknowledge that special someone!

shit-comment-award-(full).png
https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmdse2WsvfStpLGXhYDrymPSZauvqdeHKCkGjiqMp6rv6u/shit-comment-award-(full).png

WRITE A POST WITH YOUR NOMINATIONS (if you dare) AND USE THE TAG #THESHITLIST2018

You can also nominate people who frequently shit-comment on your posts below in the comment section. @Grow-pro will ensure they get their badge

schoolbus-divider-grow-pro.png

THE CONCLUSION OF THIS LESSON:

friends-dont-shit-comment.png

Friends don't let friends shit comment on Steemit. Let's be friends

FEEL FREE TO SAVE COURSE MATERIAL, BADGES, AND GRAPHICS IN THIS POST - please use the links provided so that we are not uploading copies of the same image a thousand times. And always remember the first step to being human is to use your brain.

SHITPOST YOUR WAY TO SUCCESS 🥇SATIRE SERIES by @GROW-PRO:


✏️ Introducing: SHITPOST YOUR WAY TO SUCCESS 🥇All NEW Steemit-Exclusive Mini-Series

✏️ SHITPOST YOUR WAY TO SUCCESS 🥇NEW Steemit-Exclusive Series • Lesson No. 1 • Letting go of quality for profit

✏️ SHITPOST YOUR WAY TO SUCCESS 🥇NEW Steemit-Exclusive Satire Series • Lesson No. 02 • Stealing Art 101

✏️ SHITPOST YOUR WAY TO SUCCESS 🥇NEW Steemit-Exclusive Satire Series • Lesson No. 03 • Rebel Writing

Screen Shot 2018-07-02 at 8.25.31 PM.png

🔥It is getting HOT & I'm Just Gettin' Started!!🔥


WE HAD SOME GREAT COMMENTARY LAST WEEK, THANKS TO ALL OF YOU!!


SQCI-banner-grow-pro-minnows-to-whales copy.jpg

all content in this post is original, created for Steemit by @grow-pro


click to visit @witnesspage on steemit, managed by @jackmiller

Sort:  

What a shitpost!

💩 Takes a while to polish a turd like this, @jumowa! 😆

Me being born polish you just stepped in a gold pun puddle full of 💩.

Well Done!

I would reply here with "nice post" but that could make me the first nomination of the year!

So in order to avoid that, here it is, the best comment I could think of:

Really Nice Post, MAN.

Let the fun begin, Captain Jack! Let's see who ends up on #theshitlist2018 spotlight
200w-2 copy.gif

Haha@ it's always a pleasure to cross your path @grow-pro! I come across more shit comments on other ppl's posts, that are often self-upvoted 🙈 these badges might just come in handy. As always love your artwork! Have a wonderful day!!

Likewise, @yogajill! Always a pleasure. Feel free to give those shit commenters an honorable mention anytime! I'll be sure the badges make their way to them 💩

Thanks for dropping by! And also for tolerating my shitposts in your feed 😆👍

Hahaha! 😂🤣👍😁🐥

received_1991433377851980.jpeg
Lets do this people

Its a 43 mins read post which was posted 15 seconds ago ... hahahah ... this made my day ... amazing meme

Surprised I don't see a "please up vote my post" comment on here yet :)

It's still early..😆
I'm sure there will be a nomination made in this thread before the weekend🏆

I read through a lot of comments where I thought:
"Shut the f*ck up and stop posting bullshit "nice post!"

If people want to have more votes, they should start posting their own bullshit....

I´d love to use the badge for some bullshit-posters here. :-D
bookmarked the post - to use it in the future
and of course upvoted&resteemed

🎯 5️⃣0️⃣0️⃣ points for @hasenmann
Go ahead and earn bonus points for using the badges 🤘😂

I appreciate people who speak their mind!
Thank you for the support and may the laughs & STEEM be with you

After reading this very informative post, with 532 likes,(when I visited) I was amazed at the lack of shit comments or anything else resembling a comment. I do believe you may have scared off anyone who would want to comment. I'd say this was a great post, but I actually feel it is a shit post written only to gain upvotes for yourself. Then why not, there are a lot of people doing the same thing!
I kid you, actually shit comments are annoying as fuck. the great post, thankyou comment drives me up the fucking wall, especially when you have no idea what they found so great about it in the first place.

Feel free to toss those badges out as you damn well please, buddy!

I'd say this was a great post, but I actually feel it is a shit post written only to gain upvotes for yourself. Then why not, there are a lot of people doing the same thing!

😂😂 well not exactly accurate...let me clear the air:
Look back on the INTENSE amount of content I have created since I started, then at the 175~ or so Steemians I have created art for, then at the 20k word series on growing money to see if I were doing it for votes I'd have quit a year ago 😆 I have written 3,000 word articles that earned 3 votes and .04sbd.

I guess I'm old school, but when my car runs outta gas - I get out and push it, NOT abandoned my car

DREAMS, STEEMS, & MEMES

I told you I was kidding about that! I have a dark and weird sense of humour, but then you have to know me to get that...

😆 no problem, I'm a broken-humor type myself, @skiponline. Have to laugh or die in this world. Glad you dropped by and decided to comment

Shit! This is a fine post. Love the wit, and appreciate the effort put into making another quality post that's worth reading. And good for a few smiles also.

Thank you, thank you! I try my best to shine these shitposts up nicely, so at least it doesn't burn the eyes

Glad it was good for a laugh, @majes.tytyty. Thanks for dropping in!

God loves shit-posts, thats why he created so many people who make them ;)

😂 HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

That made me laugh, BIG THANKS!!!! Well played @scaletrix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25