A tour of the bus..

Special thanks to @silverstackeruk for reminding me that this is #shitpostwednesday ... I had thought I missed it by a couple of hours..

I hate typing so a actual #shitpost would require a lot of words ... and pictures.. fuck it I'll make a #shitvideo instead..

Don't forget to upvote me ... and if you follow me there's sure to be more #shitpost in your future..

Peace out y'all.. Dave

Screenshot_20190510-142308_Chrome.jpg

Sort:  

I love it. You should be on one of those HGTV Home Decorating shows!

I already star on the Davedickeyyall show.. but I might make time for them if they call me 🤣

I kept trying to read the magnets this time looking for hidden messages, lol. I saw 420, smoke, love, peace, and of course party trout.
I enjoyed the tour of the bus! That's not a shitpost, which it's a good thing, since it's Friday. ;)
What incense are you burning?

There's an incense that smells like fizzy pop?? 😮

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71