Never underestimate the power of make-up and HIGH HEELS

in #shoes5 years ago



GET HIGH ON HEELS







heels2.jpg


5nuns.jpg


And as a bonus ...

McGuyvershoe2.jpg


Keep your heels,
(and especially)
your standards and head up HIGH!

sources: nation.co.ke & pinterest.com


smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

The guy on that last pic got himself a nice bonus as well when he "takes off" that ductape shoes ...

Amazing bodypainting, it all was erasted by the last one burning in my soul. 😵 What once has been seen can never be unseen. 😰

Have a great weekend!

Sorry for that last "bombshell"

Greetings from Sweden (arrived yesterday).

The twist was funny and gruesome at the same time. 😁

Have a great time in Sweden!

do all men like high heels, or it's a stereotype?

btw they are dangerous and harmful for women health:(

Most men I know do like it.

btw. dangerous and harmful for men with high blood pressure as well ...

ahaha;))

Actually all of those bodypainting things are super cool, but I know you are already appreciating since its naked ladies. Always nice to fully understand the male psych :D

I specially added that nice bonus for you women here on the platform.

and that is exactly why we all love you so much (we do right ladies?? uhhh...hello??)

Amazing. Women can go to any length to express their beauty.

Hard to live with them, can't live without them ...

Can't say that you didn't try enough.

Amazing. Women
Can go to any length to
Express their beauty.

                 - yaanivapeji


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Especially the last one. "She" does go to any length! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh man. I was eating and then I saw the last picture and I'm not hungry anymore.

Why you do this me? :D

Posted using Partiko Android

So the dog had an extra meal tonight I guess ...

Nah. I fucking love dogs but no dog for me unfortunately. I'm not responsible enough to get one lol.

But I saw a lot of people who can't even take care of themselves having one so...IDK, maybe I should get one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Our feet is very important in our body so I'm the low heels.Low heeled comfortable shoes are best for me.XD

As long as the shoe fits ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97