Shopping of Shoes For My Son

in #shopping6 years ago (edited)

Good Morning all good friends. How are you I hope you all have a good day with your families.

As I've told you that I went to bazar with my family for shopping. And we bought there some thinga. Because this is our religious festival. So I want to share with you our exciting moments of life.

As you know that every religion has its own festivals and all their community enjoys with those festivals. And their community's people prepare for themselves for their festivals.

For one of religious festivals of our community. So I went to bazaar with my son yesterday night for shopping shoes.

My son wanted to get a pair of shoes and a suit for himself.

So we looked their many shoes as below:-IMG_20180612_212139.jpg

There were many kind of shoes for men's and for children. We first of all couldn't decided to chose shoes.

We looked more shoes as below:-IMG_20180612_211934.jpg

There were many types of shoes, as in above photograph.

Then we went to another shops and I decided to buy shoes for my son. Because my liked these shoes as bellow:-IMG_20180612_232234.jpg

The price of the above shoes was costly. I purchased the above shoes for 700/= PKR rupees.

Then we came back to home. My son checked his shoes to wear his feet.IMG_20180612_232010.jpg

My son was pleased to get shoes for our festival.

I hope you will enjoy my today's post, for shopping of shoes for my son.
If you like tell me about it.
Thanks for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

As you know that every religion has it's own festivals and all their community enjoys with those festivals.
It should be its own instead of it's own.

This publication has registered to the writing contest thanks to @aiman.

For more information, click here!!!!

See the Minnowhelper contest conditions here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

This post has received a 20.41% upvote from thanks to: @aiman.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73