Do Your Holiday Shopping With Me!

in #shopping5 years ago

I figured it couldn’t hurt to pop this up here so here it goes...

Are you like me and wait until the absolute last minute to shop for the holidays? Well the clock is ticking folks! 3 weeks until Christmas for me and I have bought next to nothing for those I am shopping for. I’m going to make sure to knock a good chunk out this week and that got me to thinking.

image

I have an entire store full of awesome goods. I figured I’d offer my services and inventory up to the Steemit community. We are the perfect one stop shop for any fan of the nerdier things in life. I could put together a package consisting of a specific characters if your kid is an Iron Man or Wonder Woman fan. I could get you a nice Batman statue for your husbands desk. Your wife a fan of Game of Thrones? We have some awesome figures and Pops to add to her collection. Best part about it???

I accept Steem!!!

image
Put it to good use and save yourself the fiat folks. I have an entire store full of amazing product from the following lives that would make fantastic gift ideas.

  • Comic Books

  • Action Figures

  • Funko Pops

  • Statues

  • Graphic Novels

  • T-Shirts

  • Novelty Items

image

So leave me a comment if there is anything you would be interested in and I’ll see if we can make something cool happen!!! I can snap pics and give you prices of anything you are interested in.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Blewitt

Sort:  

Oh my God 😳 that's a lot... The only 'comic book store' I know is the one in TV of 'The Big Bang Theory'... 😊 But this one is huge!

Yeah we stock a ton of product!!! Are you into any of this stuff?

no... I'm not 😔 But really nice to see all this comics and figures - such a big variety... Once I've got a sex manga as a gift at a kind of convention I passed. It would have been pretty expensive 😳 Somehow funny but I still have it 😅

Do a review on the sex manga. Should be funny!!! Lol

😂 a girls view on that... but I'll keep them some more days - who knows...

AHA!!So this is you second house?

(maybe pop in a physical adres of webadres dude )

Problem is we don’t have a ton listed up there and they wouldn’t be able to pay with Steem through there but I should probably do it anyway. You so smartz!

Do you carry any manga horror @blewitt?

F582D5D2-D8D8-4B95-AB29-8FE1CD03D453.jpeg

Our manga section is kinda lacking @kommienezuspadt. We are slowly adding a few books each week but it’ll be a few months before we have a really nice selection. This is pretty much my manga section at the moment.

Congratulations @blewitt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4500 comments. Your next target is to reach 5000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Piece o cake.

Yeah, um, you got any Warrior Nun Areala or Razor in that heap? :D

I burnt them all sadly.

I get it. You hate money. I understand. ;)

lol. One of these days I’ll get around to digging out the boxes.

howdy sir blewitt! wow everytime I see that store it's amazing! Great idea too.

That’s super kind of you. We’ve worked our butts off to stock it full of goods. We’ve had people complain that we ha e too much crap. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04