A jeans story

in #shopping6 years ago (edited)

about ot month ago I've bought a 150 shekel pair of jeans from Renuar shop. It took me alot of time to choose it. I was uncertain if i wanted skinny or slim fit and what color and also the size. Evetually when I did chose the pair I was happy and satisfied .

After a week I've noticed that a purposely nitted tear that was in the crotch area got teared alot more then it should which is quite obvious it will happen eventually as the crotch area has the most pressure , especially with a slim fit jeans. And the result is that my underwear could be seen clearly through..

I couldnt find the receipt and I didnt have time to return until now and today I did so I tought I will go give it a try even tough a month has passed and I went to a different branch, and to my surprice, When I told them the story, they recognize the jeans and replaced it with a new exact pair right away!!

Their good service has made me very satisfied with them because I really didnt think they will do it, So i've bought another 300 shekel worth of clothes :)

Sort:  

i hope it was great idea!

You are very lucky @oren730, because they are willing to exchange it, success is always for you @oren730.

i hope it was great idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85