shopping

in #shopping6 years ago

IMG20170401160602.jpg

Last year I accompanied my mother to Yogyakarta vacation, we departed by Garuda Indonesia plane through Kuala Namu airport North Sumatra, distance between Kuala Namu with our residence 8 Hour journey.
In Yogyakarta we stay at my mother's brother's house, we enjoy the air freshman air of Temanggung Regency, very comfortable and beautiful.
the next day I took my mom around to see the shopping center of Yogyakarta city, we headed to Malioboro, there various handicrafts sold, there are flowers, there is miniature bicycle, we buy some for us take home for family
all day we went around, went into some batik shop, look at batik very beautiful, my mother started to bid some batik. I also bought some batik as well.
the atmosphere in Malioboro is always crowded by foreign and domestic tourists, in addition to shopping, Malioboro has also become a kind of tourist city. not all who visit there for shopping, many who visit there just to see it.

IMG20170401150126.jpg

In our shopping mood we are able to walk for hours, ha ha ha ,, we are very tired, our feet are sore, but all is lost as our eyes keep looking at things for goods, we do not buy much, but we see as much as we can.
we stayed in Yogyakarta for 4 days before we flew back to Kuala Namu and back home, a very tiring journey, but we enjoyed our holiday, my son is also very happy to have a holiday with his grandmother, he always asks, "mom, when are we go on holiday again "
ha ha ha

Sort:  

My oldest daughter loves to shop, you all would have so much fun...I don’t like shopping 😆😝😂

ha ha ha ,, yes, i like shopping, maybe you should try it occasionally

I rather hang out in the gardens and eat papaya...hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73