#34 Short Poem "Appellation"

in #short-poetry6 years ago

"Appellation"


As of today in my very existence
days, months and years
searching for something
that would ignite my inner being

I solely dedicate myself
finding someone and to escape
this loneliness I always perceive
enduring this ravine drab thing

Now that I found you
the missing part of my life illuminates
it was tedious muddy life to
auspiciously fluky real quick

This action to reaction
burst of emotions turns to interaction
this simply justifies its appellation
that I was born for your affection


Did you like my poetry? Keep track of my exciting works that are just here in Steemit. Thanks a lot and keep steeming!

Previous Short Poetry


Image Taken from Unsplash

New-Animation-1.gif

Follow-Me-(Looped).gif

themanualbot.jpg

follow_themanualbot.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78