#35 Short Poem "Serendipity"

in #short-poetry6 years ago

"Serendipity"


When the sun shines
light travels and scatters around
as the silhouette spreads out
that's the magic I keep on seeing
day and out

Incandescent light
produced by high temperatures right?
similar with my you my love
you lighten up my life and produce
a lively beating inside

I all tired of life has given me
but damn all of it banished
when you appear to me
limerence is the meaning they say

But I think not,
infatuation is short kind of love
I do believe my soul was bound just for you and me
'coz darling this is serendipity


Did you like my poetry? Keep track of my exciting works that are just here in Steemit. Thanks a lot and keep steeming!

Previous Short Poetry


Image Taken from Unsplash

New-Animation-1.gif

Follow-Me-(Looped).gif

themanualbot.jpg

follow_themanualbot.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77