#58 Short Poem "My CryptoLife"

in #short-poetry6 years ago

"My CryptoLife"


Just got home from work
a stressful day doing bunch of load
and as I was about to think of a game
MOBA was one hit multiplayer online trend then

So I rushed to a computer and start surfing
and yes I remember dota2 was the name
but what application should I search then
got stuck from the word and can't spell a damn thing

The tip of the tongue syndrome bothers me
the word was about to spill on me
my hands got very itchy
for I badly want to play that MOBA they tell me

Until suddenly the word came out
the word starts with "S" I sought
then I type "STEEM" got typo
and stumbled with a miracle that
changed my whole damn life thing
thank you GABEN.


Did you like my poetry? Keep track of my exciting works that are just here in Steemit.
Thanks a lot and keep steeming!

Previous Short Poetry


Image Taken from Unsplash

New-Animation-1.gif

Follow-Me-(Looped).gif

themanualbot.jpg

follow_themanualbot.gif

Sort:  

So i am not alone in being poetically inspired by cryptos :) . Upvoted.

Hi @themanualbot!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.153 which ranks you at #2878 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 2880).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 441 contributions, your post is ranked at #231.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06