#70 Short Poem "Twirl"

in #short-poetry6 years ago

"Twirl"


A world seeks a better place
human race lives with no disgrace
that's what they think I guess
life is just a crazy maze

Fear not for those who seeks
there's a path that keeps us breathe
a dream that lives inside
for life on a hideous fight

Pain and scarce are temporary
actually there is nothing to worry
everything is gonna be okay
live in faith is what I can say

Twist and Turn that's the reality
it is natural to feel a little insanity
even though you're twirling in place
as long as the path ascends you
in a better place


Did you like my poetry? Keep track of my exciting works that are just here in Steemit.
Thanks a lot and keep steeming!

Previous Short Poetry


Image Taken from Unsplash

New-Animation-1.gif

Follow-Me-(Looped).gif

themanualbot.jpg

follow_themanualbot.gif

Sort:  

@themanualbot, In my opinion this is really practical words and for sure no matter how many ups and downs we have in life we have to continue our journey and we should not leave our dream path because our dreams are boost and lively breathe for us for sure.

"I have started my Curation Program and i have curated your poetry. Just want to know can i read this poetry in this program and it will be an DTUBE video?"

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Please do. It is so nice to know that you've liked my work. :)

Thank you so much and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86