Applying for jobs was never easy

in #shorts6 years ago

I've developed a distrust of most job givers. I don't believe they are the care bear earth and animal lovers they pretend to be.
I believe there is a secret conspiracy to exploit the animal homo sapien for labour as part of some twisted plot to increase competition and reduce compassion.

I'm not sure if this conspiracy has anything to do with it, but when I apply for jobs, I am also applying for potential institutional enemies. I don't know why, but for some reason I no longer want to spend money at a place I applied for a job at, but was refused. I vote with my monies and I can't give monies to an institution which hasn't even given me a chance because that is too much of an economic chance against propagating institutions that are not for me. If I pay into their system, I pay into something that does not want me.

Knowing most other consumers don't see things the same way as me, and that this is a consumer society, I am forced to take 1000x necessary action to counteract idleness of other consumers who can't see voting with your money is more important than voting for the Labour Conservatives. This forces me into situations of economic sabotage and tactical espionage, sometimes going undercover to steal files and info, give away secrets to the competition, as well as sometimes just burning their place of business down. Applying for jobs was never easy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82